How to Reach Us:

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us via phone, fax, email, or please feel free to stop by.

PHONE: 937.426.2686 (for ALL locations)

FAX: 937.426.6230

CENTRAL LOCATION:
1411 North Fairfield Rd. Beavercreek, OH 45432

SOUTH LOCATION :
8401 Claude Thomas Rd. Suite 37 Franklin, OH 45005

NORTH LOCATION:
1304 E. Main St.
Troy, OH 45373

Just North of the Dayton-Xenia/North Fairfield intersection next door to O’Reilly’s Auto Parts, across from St. Luke’s.

Turn left at the Second Franklin Square Sign saying For Lease, Suite is in first unit on the left, across from the Knight’s Inn Parking Lot.

Telehealth and in-person appointments now available.

Directions to Franklin Square Office Centre

 8401 Claude Thomas Rd., Suite 37

 Franklin, Oh 45005

From North:

Take I-75 South to OH-73 W/E 2nd St. in Franklin

 Take exit 38 from I-75 South

 Follow OH-73 W/E 2nd St. for 0.3 miles and turn right on Claude Thomas Rd.

 Turn left at the second entrance into Franklin Square, (Knights Inn is across the street) first building on the left, Suite 37

From South:

Take I-75 North to exit 38 for OH-73 toward Franklin/Springboro

 Turn left onto OH-73 W/E 2nd St.

 Turn right on Claude Thomas Rd.

 Turn left at the second entrance into Franklin Square, (Knights Inn is across the street) first building on the left, Suite 37

From West:

Take OH-73 E/E 2nd St. into Franklin

 Turn left onto Commerce Center Dr.

 Turn right onto Claude Thomas Rd.

 Turn left at the second entrance into Franklin Square, (Knights Inn is across the street) first building on the left, Suite 37

From East:

Take OH-73 W into Franklin

 Turn right on Claude Thomas Rd.

 Turn left at the second entrance into Franklin Square, (Knights Inn is across the street) first building on the left, Suite 37

Email Addresses:

Supervising Counselor:

Patricia Kaniuga MS LPCC-S | patk@andfc1.com

Counselors, Social Workers, Marriage & Family Therapists:

Audrey Akers, LPC | audreya@andfc1.com

Diane T. Baker, LSW | dianeb@andfc1.com

Anthony Boyd, LPC | aboyd@andfc1.com

Jill Bloomer, LPC | jillb@andfc1.com

Shonda Jones | sjones@andfc1.com

Stevie Lamblin, LPC | slamblin@andfc1.com

Sheila Piner, LPCC | sheilap@andfc1.com

Kira Settingsgaard, LPC | kiras@andfc1.com

Jeffrey Smart, LPCC-S | jeffs@andfc1.com

Carmen Speller, LPC | carmens@andfc1.com

Wes Walker, LPC | wwalker@andfc1.com

Tracy Wilson, LSW, LPCC | tracyw@andfc1.com

Life Coach:

Amanda Babcock | amandab@andfc1.com

Interns:

Zachary Ballard, LPN, RN, BSN | zachb@andfc1.com

Ann Edwards, CT | anne@andfc1.com

Joshua Miller, CT | joshm@andfc1.com

Sonja Pauley, RN, BSN | sonjap@andfc1.com

Scott Pickens, CT | scottp@andfc1.com

Anita Pitman, CT | anitap@andfc1.com

Melanie Solano, CT | melanies@andfc1.com

Christina Weir Thorpe, CT | christinaw@andfc1.com

Administrative Support Staff:

Misty Pullins-Billing Coordinator | billing@andfc1.com

Anita Doucette & Mariah-Reception/Administrative Assistance | admin@andfc1.com


Contact Us

CENTRAL LOCATION: 1411 North Fairfield Rd. Beavercreek, OH 45432

SOUTH LOCATION: 8401 Claude Thomas Rd. Suite 37 Franklin, OH 45005

NORTH LOCATION: 1304 E. Main St.

 Troy, OH 45373

PHONE: 937.426.2686 (for ALL locations)

FAX: 937.426.6230

Click here to email

© Copyright 2020 - A New Direction for Counseling, LLC